关于
德林智能科技有限公司​​​​​​​

德林智能科技有限公司,于1998年创建于中国水暖之乡--南安,专注于以铸造自动化为核心,围绕制芯、浇铸、铸件加工与表面处理、砂处理、开放式水平造型线,公司始终坚持为客户提供精品铸造机械,创建一流机械制造企业的理念,致力于做铸造设备全领域的整体解决方案专业供应商。


德林智能产品现已广泛应用于汽配、泵阀、炉具、消防、机械配件、水暖洁具与卫浴等行业。公司能够为客户提供从技术工艺辅导、模具设计、现场员工操作培训等一系列完整的项目服务,旨在满足客户需求,提高客户满意度。

标识
1
1,998
2
80,000
m
2
3
1
000+
4
80
+
合作伙伴
我们的产品主要有:全自动造型机、砂处理成套设备、开放式水平造型线、低压铸造机、重力浇铸机、工频感应电炉、全自动射芯机、数控复合加工机、机器人磨抛单元等设备。产品现已售往全球,拥有众多知名合作伙伴。公司建筑面积约80000平方米,职工350余人,其中专业的技术研发人员80余人

德林智能科技有限公司,于1998年创建,专注于以铸造自动化为核心,围绕制芯、浇铸、铸件加工与表面处理、砂处理、开放式水平造型线为主

   0595-86308651
  chinadelin@126.com
  福建南安杏莲工业区
快速链接

首页

案例

联系我们
版权所有©2021德林智能科技有限公司 技术支持 领动|网站地图

about
Delin Intelligent Technology Co.,LTD
Delin Intelligent, founded in 1998 in Nan'an, the hometown of plumbing in China, focuses on casting automation as the core, centering on core making, casting, casting processing and surface treatment, sand treatment, and open horizontal molding lines. The company has always adhered to Customers provide high-quality casting machinery, the concept of creating a first-class machinery manufacturing enterprise, and is committed to being a professional supplier of overall solutions for the entire field of casting equipment.

Our main products are the series of casting machine:automatic molding machines, complete sand processing equipment, open molding lines, low pressure casting machines, gravity casting machines, induction furnaces, automatic core shooting machines, CNC compound processing machines, robotic grinding and polishing units, compression molding machine, automatic sand molding machine, clay shooting machine, hot shot shooting machine, core shooting machine, metal polishing machine and so on.
logo
1
1,998
​​​​​​​
2
80,000
m
2
3
1
000+
4
80
+
OUR PARTNERS
Our products of die casting machine, drilling tapping machine, metal polishing machine, clay shooting machine, auto moulding machine, auto polishing machine, foundry moulding machine, sand casting molding machine, wheel polishing machine and deburring polishing machine are widely used are widely used in the fields of auto parts, pump valves, stoves, fire fighting, mechanical parts, plumbing and sanitary ware, and sanitary ware. It provides a series of service,including technical counselling, mould designing,live training for staffs,etc., to meet customer needs and improve customer satisfaction.Our workshop floor area is 80,000 m2 ,we have 350 employees, 80 R&D engineers.
Delin Intelligent, founded in 1998, focuses on casting automation as the core, centering on core making, casting, casting processing and surface treatment, sand treatment, and open horizontal molding lines.
  0595-86308651
  chinadelin@126.com
  Xinglian Industry Area, Nanan,Fujian
QUICK LINK

Home

Cases

CONTACT US
Copyright © 2021 Delin Intelligent Technology Co.,LTD
 Technology by leadong.com | Sitemap